Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyle Hickam

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kyle Hickam

5 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of TRACY ELLISON

TRACY ELLISON

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people who can take care of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Cat

Cat

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful, fast, efficient and kind. Always covers our needs ASAP."
Profile photo of Chris Owen

Chris Owen

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are new to state farm, and we couldn't be happier with our decision to switch home and auto over. They have been awesome to work with and Walfre is outstanding, extremely helpful and professional. Ide recommended switching 100%"
Profile photo of Levi Milford

Levi Milford

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff!"
Profile photo of Wosbeli Juarez

Wosbeli Juarez

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They treated me very well and I received the information I needed (Original) Me atendieron muy bien y recibí la información que necesitaba"
Profile photo of robert Severs

robert Severs

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashley Parker did a great job getting me a good rate and excellent coverage ! Highly recommend 🙌🏼"
Profile photo of Sara Brookshire

Sara Brookshire

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashley Parker went above and beyond and got me the absolute best rate 🙌🏻 Thank you again for the amazing customer service ❤️"
Profile photo of Casey Craig

Casey Craig

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is very nice and helped me saved a lot of money. Thank you!"
Profile photo of FamesWebb64

FamesWebb64

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kyle and his team have been very helpful to us. Definitely the guys to go to!"
Profile photo of Damien Hallacy

Damien Hallacy

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome service! Walfre is great at answering all my questions."
Profile photo of S Woodruff

S Woodruff

February 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 20yrs, in a couple different states, and out of all the agents I've had, Kyle has far exceeded the rest. He and his Webb City office staff (Ashley) work to get me the best products for my insurance needs. Kyle goes out of his way to make sure we are educated and up to date on all current policies. I would gladly recommend him for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Brittney Braun

Brittney Braun

January 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Such a friendly staff! I always feel so welcomed when I go in. Ashley gives the greatest customer service and is always so sweet!"
Profile photo of Karin Dees

Karin Dees

August 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very nice and accomodating bunch! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Erin Turner

Erin Turner

June 10, 2016

5  out of  5
"We have had a great experience with Kyle and his staff! We have saved hundreds of $ by switching to State Farm, but even more than that, the customer service is like no other. In a world where customer service and common courtesy seems to be forgotten, Kyle and his staff are a breath of fresh air and have far exceeded our expectations!"